Today's Hard|Forum Post
Today's Hard|Forum Post

Tuesday February 28, 2017

AMD’s Vega & Ryzen "Capsaicin & Cream" Live Event

AMD is expected to reveal more about Ryzen and Vega today at the Capsaicin & Cream media event, which is kicking off at 10:30 AM PT (12:30 PM CT / 1:30 PM ET). Those of you who want to watch the event live may check out the Radeon site’s GDC 2017 page. (I will also be embedding the stream on a separate post when the time comes.)

News Image

We love Capsaicin because it reminds us of the magic that game and VR developers craft every day when they turn raw code into exciting, memorable and addicting experiences. On February 28, kick off your GDC with an exclusive glimpse into the Summer of Radeon and beyond! Our feature-packed show will be highlighted by the hottest new graphics and VR technologies propelling the game industry forward آ– with previews of the summer’s hottest PC games and VR experiences from the biggest names in the business. AMD’s Capsaicin Livestream kicks off at 10:30AM PT and you won’t want to miss it.

Discussion