Today's Hard|Forum Post
Today's Hard|Forum Post

Saturday January 07, 2017

Mass Effect: Andromeda Pre-Load Date Revealed, Early Play On Origin And Access

You’ll be able to pre-load Andromeda on March 17th. That’s just a little over two months away, which is interesting because I still feel like the game hasn’t been properly demonstrated yet. There is also talk of controller support (which were absent from the sequels), but I have found that keyboard and mouse works perfectly for the series.

آ…the game can be pre-loaded on March 17 at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm UK. That will definitely save you some time downloading files on launch day. EA Access and Origin users on Xbox One and PC, respectively, will also get to play Mass Effect: Andromeda early for a limited time. Usually, folks who pre-order the game can play EA titles through these services early, sometimes up to a week. Bioware hasn’t stated how early folks can play it, as far as we are aware, but we suspect the same time frame آ– or close to it آ– will apply.

Comments