Today's Hard|Forum Post
Today's Hard|Forum Post

Monday February 01, 2016

The Division Beta Extended

Ubisoft has decided to extend The Division beta for a day to give more people the opportunity to play. How many of you got into the PC beta?

Earlier today, we announced that we were now inviting as many players as possible from the waitlist, in addition to those who had guaranteed pre-order access. We’ve started sending invites, with priority given to those who signed up first. In order to allow everyone who has access to fully enjoy the Beta, we’re happy to announce we’re extending the duration by 24h for all players. As a result servers will remain open until Tuesday, February 2nd, 12pm CET | 6 am EST | 3 am PST.

Comments