Today's Hard|Forum Post
Today's Hard|Forum Post

Friday November 27, 2015

Western Digital To Participate In Investor Event

Western Digitalآ® Corp. today announced that it will participate in the following investor event:

Event: Nasdaq 33rd Investor Program

When: Tuesday, December 1 at 3:45AM Pacific / 6:45AM Eastern / 11:45AM London

The live and archived webcast of this presentation can be accessed online at investor.wdc.com. Founded in 1970, Western Digital Corp., Irvine, Calif., is an industry-leading developer and manufacturer of storage solutions that enable people to create, manage, experience and preserve digital content. It is a long-time innovator in the storage industry. Western Digital Corporation is responding to changing market needs by providing a full portfolio of compelling, high-quality storage products with effective technology deployment, high efficiency, flexibility and speed. Its products are marketed under the HGST and WD brands to OEMs, distributors, resellers, cloud infrastructure providers and consumers. Financial and investor information is available on the company’s Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com.

Comments