404 ERROR


REQUEST COULD NOT BE FOUND

The page that you have requested could not be found at this time. We have provided you a list of related articles below or you can use our site search to find the information that you are looking for.

  1.   

    PowerColor Red Devil RX 580 Golden Sample Overclocking

    By Brent Justice   April 21, 2017

    We take the new PowerColor Red Devil RX 580 Golden Sample and overclock it as much as possible as we did not have time to do this in our original review. Find out our final overclocking results and how high the new AMD Radeon RX 580 GPU is capable of going. Will we break through past 1.5GHz on this GPU?

  2.   

    GIGABYTE AORUS AX370-Gaming 5 Motherboard Review

    By Daniel Dobrowolski   April 20, 2017

    At long last we've finally got a full retail AM4 motherboard on hand to put through its paces. GIGABYTE's AX370-Gaming 5 is probably one of the best bets on an AM4 system right now. Unfortunately, that path will have a few bumps in the road. We fill in all the gaps and let you know what to look for.

  3.   

    Thermalright True Spirit 140 Direct CPU Air Cooler

    By Marc Adams   April 19, 2017

    Thermalright has been laying low in the USA for the last few years, actually almost 5 years the way we see it. The True Spirit 120 was an inexpensive Titan when it came to cooling hot CPUs. Thermalright's legacy is extended today with the True Spirit 140 Direct, is it worthy of the "True Spirit" name and your hard earned dollar?

  4.   

    AMD Radeon RX 580 PowerColor Red Devil Golden Sample

    By Brent Justice   April 18, 2017

    AMD is launching the AMD Radeon RX 500 series today, and we lead with a custom retail Radeon RX 580 GPU based video card from PowerColor. We’ll take the Red Devil RX 580 Golden Sample video card through the paces and see how it compares to the competition at the same price point.

  5.   

    Riotoro Onyx 750W Power Supply Review

    By Paul Johnson   April 13, 2017

    Riotoro makes some very simple, yet very bold claims about the Onyx 750W that we very much have the ability to test. "Provides reliable power for great gaming" and "Manufactured and stress tested to strict standards for trouble-free installation and smooth operation," are the two that catch our eye. Let's see about that, and value too.

  6.   

    AMD Ryzen 5 1600 & 1400 CPU Review

    By Kyle Bennett   April 11, 2017

    AMD has been on a tear with its new Ryzen 7 CPUs over the past few weeks and now it is time for the Ryzen 5 processor family performance to be explored. We are giving away the AMD Reviewer's Kit with a 1600X and 1500X, instead we bought 1600 and 1400 processors to review here today. All data is retail CPUs, and all overclocked to 4GHz.

  7.   

    Overclocking the AMD Ryzen 5 1600 and 1400 CPUs

    By Kyle Bennett   April 06, 2017

    Much to our surprise, AMD Ryzen 5 CPUs started showing up online for sale last week in North America, so we did what any PC hardware review site would do. We went out and bought four of those and started working on seeing just how much overclocking headroom each of these new CPUs have.

  8.   

    Steam - Big Data, Crowdsourcing, Explorers, & Curators

    By cageymaru   April 04, 2017

    Have you ever used Steam to shop for a new game, when you did not know exactly what you wanted to buy, and found its way of organizing and sharing information with you a bit archaic? Me too! John Bain, aka TotalBiscuit is Steam's top "curator," and he has some information on changes coming to Steam, hopefully soon.